©iecomputing.co.uk

wp4c853c88_0f.jpg

 

wp2831f559.jpg

Tel: 0131-664-2377

Fax: 0131-672-9432

24 Gracemount Drive

Edinburgh

EH16 6RN

Gracemount  Medical Practice

wpfbfd828c.png
wp5a69990b.png
wp1b81720f.png
wp97dcdcda.png

WELCOME TO GRACEMOUNT MEDICAL PRACTICE

 

The Practice is contracted by NHS Lothian Board, PCCO, Contracts Team, Pentland House, 47 Robb's Loan, Edinburgh EH14 lYT to provide General Medical Services. (Deaconness House148 Pleasance, Edinburgh EH8 9RS

 

 

Previously based at Howdenhall Road, the practice is now located in purpose built premises shared with services provided by Lothian Health Board It serves the following areas within 2 miles of the surgery: Southhouse, Gracemount, Burdiehouse, Alnwickhill, Liberton, Howdenhall, Gilmerton, Ferniehill, Mortonhall and Fairmilehead.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The practice will be closed on the following Public Holidays

 

      

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

 

 

 

 

New Year’s Day

Public Holiday

Good Friday

Easter Monday

May Day

Autumn Public Holiday

Christmas Day

In lieu Boxing Day

 

 

 

New years Day

Public Holiday

2014

 

Thursday 25th December                       

Friday 26th December                              

 

2015

 

Thursday 1st January                              

Friday 2nd January                    

Friday 3rd April    

Monday 6th April     

 Monday 4th May         

Monday 21st September                       

Friday  25th December   

 Monday 28th December  

  

2016

 

Friday 1st January             

 Monday 3rd January